Die YMCMBesem LP

Great news!
We’ve just received the first batch of CD stock of HemelBesem’s new album – Die YMCMBesem LP!

The album is available as an Audio CD and is housed in a clear Standard CD Jewel Case, with a full colour 4-page CD booklet and tray inlay, and wrapped in cellophane wrapping.

Check the track listing below:

1. YMCMBesem
2. Voetjies Hang
3. Hoe Salla
4. Laat Sak Hai Rol
5. HemelBesem Is n Movement
6. Herrit Gebore Merrit
7. Kerels By Candlelight (met Jaco van Bittereinder)
8. Vat Dit Opi Ken
9. Man Van Staal
10. Is ‘n Mis
11. Koes Koes (met Isaac Mutant)
12. Voetjies Hang (Dokte Remix)

The CD is priced at R80 and you can order the CD from BLM Music directly to secure your copy right NOW!
Add R20 for shipping to anywhere in SA via registered mail with tracking number.

CD Purchases (SA only)

Digital Downloads

This article has 4 comments

Leave a Reply to trotkint Cancel reply